top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVeronica

List of GREAT Books


The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you’ll go.

Here are a list of some amazing books I've came across and read. Most of these books have made an impact in my life, big and small, that is why I want to share them with you. I hope one day you can take the time out of your day to pick one of these books and read it. Which ever book you choose to read, I hope it does wonders to your life like they did to mines.

  • The Secret - Rhonda Byrne

  • Act Like A Success - Steve Harvey

  • The Power - Rhonda Byrne

  • Hero - Rhonda Byrne

  • Cashflow Quadrant - Robert Kiyosaki

  • Secrets of the Millionaire Mind - T. Harv Eker

  • Profit From Happiness - Jake Ducey

  • The ABC's of Success - Bob Proctor


"The more you read, the more you know."


*Please note, I do not list every book I read. I list the ones that have added value to me.


Throughout time I will continue to add to this list, so be sure to keep an eye out for this post.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page