top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVeronica

Encouraging Mind | Veronica

Updated: Jul 10, 2019

Hello Kings and Queens!

I hope you are having a lovely week so far.

First I'd like to say thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to check out Encouraging Mind blog site. It's such a pleasure to have you here.


My name is Veronica



I am the founder of Encouraging Mind. What is Encouraging Mind you may ask? Encouraging Mind started off as a podcast and is now growing into a blog website. The purpose of the podcast is to offer encouragement, inspiration, and positivity to all aspects of life. Check it out to hear experiences, perspectives, interviews, book reviews and so much more. The goal is to be open minded, inspire and encourage a positive mind set to our listeners and to become the best version of themselves. You can stream the podcast on 7 different platforms. (Spotify, Anchor, Google Podcast, Breaker, Overcast, Pocket Casts, and RadioPublic. Hopefully we can get it on more platforms.) Be sure to favorite, follow, or subscribe to the podcast so you don't miss an episode.


A little bit more about me..

Besides the podcast and this blog site,

I am a mother to a handsome Prince. He is my motivation.

I enjoy reading on my spare time, so be on the look out you may see some blog posts about book reviews. Also if you have any books or articles that you enjoyed or was really helpful to you, PLEASE feel free to share with me. I love reading and learning new things. I occasionally do TikTok videos which you can check them out here. I am a writer for Vocal Media, you can check out my stories here, I also collab videos together, nothing too major but you can check out my projects on my YouTube channel. If you would like videos done, don't hesitate to get in contact with me and we can go over prices and everything. I would love to help.

I believe life is short, so let's make the best of it and be optimistic in every aspect and situation that happens. Let's be open, less judgmental, and have a positive mind set. I am a Visionary, I believe that if you can envision it in your mind, you can hold it in your hand. I love to inspire everyone I come across.


Mission. Goal. (Encouraging Mind)

The goal is to add more value to the world than anyone can ever dreamed possible by giving information that anyone can use in life.

How can we live a better life? The life that you've always wanted.

It's easier than you know it and simple to understand.

That's why I decided to come up with this blog site. To share my knowledge, experiences, perspective and more to everyone around the WORLD.

I truly believe that you and I and everyone in this world can have anything that we want and have everything that we deserve.

We are in control of our OWN life and everything that happens. That “it happens” excuse is not an option... Not through my eyes! Real confidence is not a mystery, we've all had it all along and it's in you right NOW! I believe that you can build the life you've always wanted plus have your dream career, so that everything works out all in your favor. I believe that the life you have always imagined/dreamed/fantasized of living is waiting for you! It's just waiting for you to claim it!

So what are you waiting for?

Let's get it!


If you have questions, comments, or anything at all, please do not be shy to reach out to me. You can get in touch with me by filling out the contact box that's located on the home page or you can email me directly at encouragingmind@gmail.com


Stay connected

Instagram: QueenVeronicaaa

YouTube: QueenVeronicaaa

TikTok: QueenVeronicaaa

Snapchat: QueenVeronicaa08

Vocal Creators: Veronica Uson


Instagram: EncouragingMind

Facebook: Encouraging Mind



28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page